Wow, I just realized it’s another Monday morning, which means it’s time to update this blog! It’s also Christmas-Eve-Day (or whatever you call December 24!), which means I have lots of last-minute things to do. Eeps! 😀

So, I’m going to try to get back here in a couple of days to write a little something on this week’s chapter in Designer Genes. If you’re home from school and were hoping to find something here, I promise I haven’t forgotten you!

While you’re waiting, you can…

  • Help your mom! I’m sure she’s got lots to do today.
  • Make paper snowflakes
  • Make up a song or poem that explains the true meaning of Christmas
  • Write a cheery letter to someone who may be feeling lonely or sad
  • Send me an e-mail and let me know what you think of Designer Genes so far! 😀

Okay, see you later! And…

christmastimeprod.jpg

Merry Christmas!

Ann-Margret